None

Board of Directors

2016-2017
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 
Chairwoman

Michelle Ibarguen, CPCU, AFSB, CIC, CRM - Cross Insurance - Augusta
mibarguen@crossagency.com


Chairwoman - Elect

Wendy Tapley, CIC - Tapley Agency, York
wtapley@tapleyagency.com

 
Vice Chairwoman
Danielle Marquis, CPCU- Higgins & Bolduc Agency, Oakland
danielle@higginsandbolduc.com


Immediate Past Chairwoman
Anna B. Edgerley, CIC - Norton Insurance Agency, Brunswick
aedgerley@nortonne.com

 
IIABA State National Director
Ken White, F A Peabody Agency
ken.white@fapeabody.com

 
PIA State National Director
Jeffrey McDonnell, CPCU - Allen/Freeman & McDonnell Agency - Brewer

MIAA Board of Directors

Laurie J. Billings, ACSR - Insurance Group of New England
laurie.billings@insgne.com  

William Mitchell, CIC - GHM Agency, Waterville
bill@ghmagency.com

Robert Wheeler, CIC - J Edward Knight, Boothbay Harbor
rob@jedwardknight.com

Michael Dufour, CIC - Allen Agency, Camden
mduour@allenagency.com
 

Jeff Shaw, CIC - Clark Associates, Portland
jshaw@clarkinsurance.com

Pamela Duranceau, CPCU, AIS - P&C Insurance, Biddeford
pduranceau@insurancepc.com

Peter Clavette, CIC - United Insurance, Madawaska
peterclavette@unitedinsurance.net